ShareTree Character Cards

ShareTree Character Card Deck

Character Cards are a meaningful resource to create authentic connections with family, friends, colleagues and teams.

Each of these 120 character cards include a description of each unique character quality, their guiding principles, a thought provoking image and an inspirational quote. When used purposefully they provide:

  • a means to acknowledge the strengths and qualities of those around you and yourself
  • insight into the aspirational character qualities of individuals and teams
  • evidence of individual and team character strengths
  • a means to raise discussion to be more purposeful
  • character centered reflection

Useful to individuals, parents, leaders, coaches and mind/body/spirit related activities.

This deck comes with its own bag and suggestions for activities.

Browse through our Complimentary Digital Cards

You can click on any of the 120 Character Qualities below to view the digital card.

Feel free to share this with your friends and families.